It's *Live* Now... Much awaited version of *Public Posts* is now available in 27 constituencies around Bengaluru. Click on the link to *Download Now:* Don't miss the latest news and updates from your Constituency, friends and family... Follow latest *Trending* topics, posts around you and post what's happening with you... Create your own *Group* and let the world know what are you up to... *Refer* your friend and get valuable points. Thank you for being a part of this adventurous journey... We are available on 27 constituencies across Bangalore:- If you live in these constituencies install the app now:- Share this message to your friends and family if they fall in these constituencies... Thank you Team Public Posts... 1. B T M LAYOUT 2. BANGALORE SOUTH 3. BASAVANAGUDI 4. BOMMANAHALLI 5. BYATARAYANAPURA 6. C V RAMAN NAGAR 7. CHAMRAJPET 8. CHICKPET 9. DASARAHALLI 10. GANDHI NAGAR 11. GOVINDARAJANAGAR 12. HEBBAL 13. JAYANAGAR 14. K R PURA 15. MAHADEVAPURA 16. MAHALAKSHMI LAYOUT 17. MALLESHWARAM 18. PADMANABHANAGAR 19. PULAKESHINAGAR 20. RAJAJINAGAR 21. RAJARAJESHWARI NAGAR 22. SARVAGNANAGAR 23. SHANTI NAGAR 24. SHIVAJINAGAR 25. VIJAYANAGAR 26. YELAHANKA 27. YESHWANTHPUR Click on the link to download the updated version of PublicPosts app... Save the contact to see the link.